Affirmative Prayer for Surgery

If you know someone having surgery, you can say this prayer for them to bring about the best outcome:

As there is only One Presence, and it is Life Itself, and it is always conspiring for ever-expanding Good, I know I am also of that One Presence, as I know (insert name) is, for we are indivisible from One. And so I know that right here and now the same forces that created the Universe and its unlimited potential are at work right now, revealing the absolute Perfection of Life Itself that is exquisitely being expressed as (insert name). I know the surgeons, nurses, anesthesiologists, and everyone involved today are the perfect agents of the Universe to reveal this perfection, calmly rushing in to expand (insert name)’s Good, for the Highest Good of All. I am so grateful, and as I release my all-powerful word into the Universal Law of Mind, I know it is already done. And so it is!

© Gretchen Kennedy

Leave a Reply

